WHO TO CONTACT

A list of Country Coaches can be found here.

Any event-related queries should be sent to info@dhleurocup.com

Emails will be responded to within 1 business day
For your reference, other contacts include:

Project Lead - Tamas Lengyel
tamas.lengyel2@dhl.com 

EuroCup 2019 Team - Communications
comms@dhleurocup.com

Football Tournament - Patrick Gilis
football@dhleurocup.com

Cheerleading Competition - Aranka Zwart
cheerleading@dhleurocup.com

Airport Transfers & Local Shuttles - Patrick Boone
transportation@dhleurocup.com

Finance - Alexis Coppens
alexis.coppens@dhl.com

Volunteers / Info Points - Mo Barrak
volunteers@dhleurocup.com

EuroCup 2019 Team - Visa requirements
visa@dhleurocup.com

Head of Security - Steven Kindermans
steven.kindermans@dhl.com

EuroCup 2019 Team - Catering & Pre Orders (Friday 7 June requirements)
centerparcs@dhleurocup.com

EuroCup 2019 Team - Registration
registration@dhleurocup.com

BACK TO TOP