WHO TO CONTACT

Any event-related queries should be sent to info@dhleurocup.com
Emails will be responded to within 1 business day
For your reference, other contacts include:

 

Project Lead Gemma Hicks gemma.hicks@dhl.com

Communication comms@dhleurocup.com

Football Tournament Patrick Gilis football@dhleurocup.com

Cheerleading Competition Aranka Zwart cheerleading@dhleurocup.com

Airport Transfers & Local Shuttles Patrick Boone transportation@dhleurocup.com

 

Volunteers / Info Points Mo Barrak volunteers@dhleurocup.com

Controlling Alexis Coppens alexis.coppens@dhl.com

Head of Security Steven Kindermans steven.kindermans@dhl.com

Bikes & Catering centerparcs@dhleurocup.com

Visa Requirements visa@dhleurocup.com

 
BACK TO TOP