Gallery

CONTACT

Any event-related queries
should be sent to info@dhleurocup.com

Emails will be responded
to within 2 business days.

As reference, other contacts include:

Anne Eckert-Muench - Project Lead
anne.eckert.muench@dhl.com

Raluca Pacurar - Project Support
raluca.pacurar@dhl.com

Pia Frauenhoffer - Communication 
comms@dhleurocup.com

Country Coaches - Contact Details

Patrick Gilis - Football Tournament
football@dhleurocup.com

Aranka Zwart - Cheerleading Competition
cheerleading@dhleurocup.com

Patrick Boone - Airport Transfers & Local Shuttles
transportation@dhleurocup.com

Mo Barrak - Volunteers / Info Points
volunteers@dhleurocup.com

Alexis Coppens - Controlling
alexis.coppens@dhl.com

Jos Giele - Head of Security
jos.giele@dhl.com

Center Parcs 2017 Team - Bikes & Catering (Friday 2nd June requirements)
centerparcs@dhleurocup.com

EuroCup 2017 Team - Visa requirements
visa@dhleurocup.com

Sponsors: Ken Allen, John Pearson & Regine Buettner

BACK TO TOP